Contains No Allergens or Trans-Fats
Keep out of reach of children. For adults only. If you have a pre-existing medical condition, consult a doctor before use. If tamper seal is broken or missing, do not use. In case of accidental overdose, call a poison control center right away. Store in a cool, dry place
This product is vegetarian and free of citrus, corn, egg, gluten, milk, rice, soy, wheat, yeast, added sugars, starches, synthetic dyes, artificial flavorings and preservatives. Color of the product may vary due to color variations in the natural ingredients.