Product Large Image

Wai Lana Yoga Music of the Heart1.0 ea.

Ship to home FREE at $35 Ship to Store FREE! Details
Arrives in 3-7 business days* Restrictions apply.See shipping FAQ
Not sold in stores


Quick view

  • Beautiful! Inspiring! Melodic!
  • Calms the mind
  • Inspires the soul
  • This album features some of the world's most outstanding and renowned musicians/guitarists, whose collaboration with Wai Lana has resulted in a one-of-a-kind, East-meets-West, ancient-meets-modern blend to perfection. It is that rare gem that simultaneously calms the mind and inspires the soul.

    Soothe your nerves, calm your mind, and awaken your heart. Beautiful! Inspiring! Melodic!

    CD Tracks

    1. Beyond All Oceans - 5:10
    2. Yi Tribal Dance - 4:12
    3. Seaside - 5:32
    4. Moon Among the Stars - 5:46
    5. On This Planet - 5:03
    6. Crystal Stream - 5:03
    7. Rain Forest - 8:43
    8. Call of the Plains - 4:01
    9. Spiritual Love - 5:28
    10. Lost Worlds - 6:22
    11. Lake of Tranquility - 5:38

      One year manufacturer's warranty.

      © 1998 Wai Lana Productions, LLC


    WARNING: This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm.


    This product can be shipped to a Walgreens store for FREE

    This product has no shipping restrictions.

      Shipping Weight (in lbs): 0.2

      Product in inches (LxWxH): 5.7x 5.0x 0.4

      Item Code: 421316

      UPC: 66021780042

      Reviews for self serve
      Keep ReadingKeep reading